Comic Reviews and Opinions For The Rest Of Us...

New Look, New Name, Same Old Game

In Site News on May 16, 2008 at 5:43 am

I’ve got to admit, I’ve been a bit inspired.

My good friend over at The Brave And The Blog! has been having so much fun with all his posting (and, lets face it, infinitely cooler name) that I keep wanting to get back into this, but things keep interfering. But, I’m slowly working towards getting back into it. I’m going to attempt to stop fooling myself with constant, scheduled articles and just attempt to do this blogging thing for fun again. And since it is Spoilery Bits, I’m going to be blogging on media. Reviews, previews, and whatnot. Hey, my reviews of Back In Black and Booster Gold #1 got some real good feedback. And I did recently get done with the Daredevil: Man Without Fear storyline.

So, if you want a full return, leave some love. Then go read Origins of The Paladin and Wiik Sauce.

Oh, the new design. Yeah, the old one was too cluttered. I thought I had found the perfect design, but then realized it was the exact same on BatB! was using, and opted not to steal that. I like the duality of this ones header though…

Leave a Reply

