Comic Reviews and Opinions For The Rest Of Us...

Teenage Mutant Ninja–Holee Shit!

In Funny Videos, Random Shit, Scary People on February 2, 2007 at 11:24 pm

http://www.flabber.nl/archief/019182.php

The above link is clearly the portal to madness. Its the tale of a grown woman, working a minimum wage job, who is so obsessed with Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles that she goes so far as to take out bank loans to afford pieces such as the original head props from TMNT3. I dub thee, insanity!

  1. Wow. I am impressed and disturbed all at once. And they mayo on the pizza bit made me gag.

  2. Oh please, I know you. You’re probably shopping for the other two masks right now, aren’t you?

  3. Funniest Videos In One Place

    Funniest Videos In One Place

  4. I don’t even know how I finished up right here, however I believed this post was once great.
    I don’t understand who you’re but certainly
    you are going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t
    already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

